casstack.blogg.se

Standard sata ahci controller driver windows 7 download
Standard sata ahci controller driver windows 7 download





standard sata ahci controller driver windows 7 download

I guess I'm not seeing a huge difference between what iMac users are running and what I am running, both intel chipsets, same hard you manage to get the patch running? I guess i am not sure what hardware would be unsupported? When i check system report in my Mac, it shows all the drive functioning under AHCI. HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\System\CurrentControlSet\Services\Iastor " are nowhere to be found HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\System\CurrentControlSet\Services\IastorV KEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\System\CurrentControlSet\Services\Msahci What i find weird is when I try another method to manually change the register, I do not have any of the values that they say to change from 3 to 0.

standard sata ahci controller driver windows 7 download

It does not let me install intels latest chipset drivers. It was originally what the OP Posted (IDE) and then converted to this after I installed the bootcamp support and restarted. Thanks, no it does not, it switched to SATA after i installed the bootcamp drivers.







Standard sata ahci controller driver windows 7 download